Photo Position Email Address Faculty Department
Prof. Isaac Sammani Rabo Butswat Professor and Director IT/SIWES ibutswat@noun.edu.ng Agricultural Sciences
Prof. Iliya S. Dongs Study Centre Director dliya@noun.edu.ng Agricultural Sciences
Dr. AYELERU Babatunde Lateef Adjunct Professor bayeleru@noun.edu.ng Arts
Prof. BELLO Abdul Ghaniyi A. Professor gbello@noun.edu.ng Arts
Prof. LAWAL Olufunke O. Professor oolawal@noun.edu.ng Arts
Prof. AYEGBOYIN Isaac D. Adjunct Professor aIsaac@noun.edu.ng Arts
Prof. SOGOLO Godwin Professor Emeritus gsogolo@noun.edu.ng Arts
Prof. OTUBANJO David A. Olufemi Professor dotubanjo@noun.edu.ng Arts
JONATHAN, Nkese-Zacch [Mrs] Principal Assistant Registrar njonathan@noun.edu.ng Arts
Prof. AKPER Godwin I. Dean Faculty of Arts gakper@noun.edu.ng Arts
Dr Raheem Adejoro MUSTAPHA Senior Lecturer amustapha@noun.edu.ng Arts Religious Studies
Dr Abdullahi, Mas’ud Gata Lecturer I agata@noun.edu.ng Arts Religious Studies
Prof. Godwin Iornenge AKPER Dean, Faculty of Arts; Acting Director, Examinations & Assessment. gakper@noun.edu.ng Arts Religious Studies
Dr. Olubiyi Adeniyi ADEWALE Associate Professor oadewale@noun.edu.ng Arts Religious Studies
Dr Jacob Awoju Owolabi Senior Lecturer jowolabi@noun.edu.ng Arts Religious Studies
Dr. Sanusi Muideen Adelani Lecturer II asanusi@noun.edu.ng Arts Religious Studies
Dr. Iyabode Omolara Akewo Daniel Associate Professor idaniel@noun.edu.ng Arts Languages
Dr. Bridget Anthonia M. Yakubu Senior Lecturer ayakubu@noun.edu.ng Arts Languages
James Jonah Lecturer Arts Criminology and Security Studies
Dr. Onyeka Iwuchukwu Associate Professor oiwuchukwu@noun.edu.ng Arts English

Pages