Photo Position Email Address Faculty Department
Dr. Afolabi Samson Sunday Lecturer I safolabi@noun.edu.ng Education
Dr. Ofoha Dorothy Nkiruka Senior Lecturer dofoha@noun.edu.ng Education
Dr. Ogunmakin Ronke Senior Lecturer rogunmakin@noun.edu.ng Education
DR. Ogundiran S. Ogunwale Associate Professor sogundiran@noun.edu.ng Education
Dr. Inegbedion Juliet O. Associate Professor/Deputy Dean jinegbedion@noun.edu.ng Education
Dr. Osuji Uchenna Sydney Ajunwa Associate Professor/HOD uosuji@noun.edu.ng Education
Prof. Adedoja Taoheed Adjunct Professor tadedoja@noun.edu.ng Education
Prof. Adedoja Taoheed Adjunct Professor tadedoja@noun.edu.ng Education
Prof. Shaibu Amos Alaiki Visiting Professor ashaibu@noun.edu.ng Education
Prof. Ogunsola-Bandele Mercy Professor molunsola-bandele@noun.edu.ng Education
Prof. Bukar Kaka W. professor kbukar@noun.edu.ng Education
Prof. Olugbemiro Jegede Professor Emeritus ojegede@noun.edu.ng Education
Prof. Salawu Ibrahim Olatunde professor isalawu@noun.edu.ng Education
Prof. Okonkwo Charity A. Dean cokonkwo@noun.edu.ng Education
Prof. Nebath Tanglang Director ntanglang@noun.edu.ng Education Science Education
Dr. Chibuogwu V.Nnaka Study Centre Director cnnaka@noun.edu.ng Education Science Education
Mr. Ejembi, Enokela John Graduate assistant jejembi@noun.edu.ng Education Science Education
Dr. Funke Sussan Apata Lecturer I fapata@noun.edu.ng Education Science Education
Dr. Fatimayin Foluke Florence Lecturer 1 ffatimayin@noun.edu.ng Education Arts and Social Science Education
DR. Rosemary Ochanya Ogbodo-Adoga Senior Lecturer radoga@noun.edu.ng Education Educational Foundation

Pages