Photo Position Email Address Faculty Department
Dr. Ezeribe Scholastica Ngozi Senior Lecturer sezeribe@noun.edu.ng Education Educational Foundation
Prof. Abubakar Garba Suleiman Professor asuleiman@noun.edu.ng Education Educational Foundation
Dr. Inegbedion, Juliet Obhajajie Associate Professor jinegbedion@noun.edu.ng Education Educational Foundation
Dr. Pitan Oluyemisi Olibunmi Associate Professor opitan@noun.edu.ng Education Educational Foundation
Dr. Ezeribe Scholastica Ngozi Senior Lecturer sezeribe@noun.edu.ng Education Educational Foundation
Dr. Fidel Onjefu Okopi Associate Professor fokopi@noun.edu.ng Education Educational Foundation
Dr. Augustine C. UKWUEZE Senior Lecturer aukwueze@noun.edu.com Education Educational Foundation
Dr. Dorothy Ofoha Senior Lecturer dofoha@noun.edu.ng Education Educational Foundation
Dr. Ihuoma, Chinwe P. Senior Lecturer cihuoma@noun.edu.ng Education Educational Foundation
Dr. Gabriel Chibuzor Job Acting Centre Director, Port - Harcourt Study Centre gjob@noun.edu.ng Education Educational Foundation
Adediran Ibraheem Adedayo Lecturer II iadediran@noun.edu.ng Education Educational Foundation
Dr. Johnson Ayodele Opateye Lecturer 1 jopateye@noun.edu.ng Education Educational Foundation
Dr Bolupe Awe Senior Lecturer bawe@noun.edu.ng Education Educational Foundation
Mr. Rotimi Micheal Akande Assitant lecturer rmakande@noun.edu.ng Education Educational Foundation
Dr. Jane-Frances Agbu Dean oagbu@noun.edu.ng Health Sciences
Dr. Gloria Oiyahumen Anetor Senior Lecturer/HOD Public Health ganetor@noun.edu.ng Health Sciences Public and Environmental Health
Dr. Gideon.I.Anyaegbusim Okoroiwu Lecturer okoroiwugia@yahoo.com Health Sciences Public and Environmental Health
Dr. Eje Adakole Odike Senior Lecturer eaodike@noun.edu.ng Law
Bar. (Mrrs) Grace Dallong-Opadotun Lecturer II gdallong-opadotun@gmail.com Law Public Law
Mrs. Omotayo Tekaron Abisoye Lecturer 1 oabisoye@noun.edu.ng Law Public Law

Pages