List of Academic Staff

Photo Position Email Address Faculty Department
Miss Chinwe Nwadike Assistant Lecturer cnwadike@noun.edu.ng Sciences Pure and Applied Sciences
Miss Folasade A Ajayi. Assistant Lecturer fajayi@noun.edu.ng Sciences Pure and Applied Sciences
Mrs. Bethel O.Ekute Assistant Lecturer bekute@noun.edu.ng Sciences Pure and Applied Sciences
Miss Odunmbaku Adiat Assistant Lecturer aodunmbaku@noun.edu.ng Sciences Pure and Applied Sciences
Mr. Effiong Ibanga Lecturer II eibanga@noun.edu.ng Sciences Pure and Applied Sciences
Dr. (Mrs) Henriette I. Kelle Lecturer II hkelle@noun.edu.ng Sciences Pure and Applied Sciences
Dr. Maureen Chukwu Lecturer I mchukwu@noun.edu.ng Sciences Pure and Applied Sciences
Dr. Uduak Aletan Lecturer I ualetan@noun.edu.ng Sciences Pure and Applied Sciences
Mr. Abiodun E. Adams Lecturer I aadams@noun.edu.ng Sciences Pure and Applied Sciences
Prof. Femi Peters Professor obapeters@yahoo.com Sciences Pure and Applied Sciences
Dr. Emeka C. Ogoko H.O.D Pure & Applied Science eogoko@noun.edu.ng Sciences Pure and Applied Sciences
Mr. Okunade Oluwasogo Adekunle Lecturer I aokunade@noun.edu.ng Sciences Computer Science
Dr. Vivian Ogochukwu Nwaocha Lecturer I onwaocha@noun.edu.ng Sciences Computer Science
Mr. Abdul-Jalil Chobe Assitant Lecturer achobe@noun.edu.ng Sciences Computer Science
Mr. Enakeno Jituboh Assistant Lecturer ejituboh@noun.edu.ng Sciences Computer Science
Mrs. Adenrele Afolorunsho Lecturer I aafolorunsho@noun.edu.ng Sciences Computer Science
Miss.Vivian Nwaocha Lecturer I onwaocha@noun.edu.ng Sciences Computer Science
Dr. Ndunagu Juliana N. Lecturer 1 jndunagu@noun.edu.ng Sciences Computer Science
Prof. David O. Adewumi Professor olambohade@yahoo.com Sciences Computer Science
Dr. Gregory Onwodi H.O.D Computer Science gonwodi@noun.edu.ng Sciences Computer Science

Pages