List of Academic Staff

Photo Position Email Address Faculty Department
Mr. Kadafur Samson .J Assistant Lecturer jkadafur@noun.edu.ng Sciences Environmental Sciences
Mr. Samson J.Kadafur Assistant Lecturer jkadafur@noun.edu.ng Sciences Environmental Sciences
Mr. Henry Agbebaku Lecturer II hagbebaku@noun.edu.ng Sciences Environmental Sciences
Navy Capt. T. Obayemi (Rtd) Senior Lecturer tobayemi@noun.edu.ng Sciences Environmental Sciences
Mr. Ogundipe Olalekan Assistant Lecturer oogundipe@noun.edu.ng Sciences Mathematics
Dr. Akeem Babatunde Disu Lecturer II adisu@noun.edu.ng Sciences Mathematics
Mr. Babatunde J. Osho Lecturer II josho@noun.edu.ng Sciences Mathematics
Dr. Saheed Ajibola Associate Professor sajibola@noun.edu.ng Sciences Mathematics
Mrs. Christie Y. Ishola H.O.D Mathematics cishola@noun.edu.ng Sciences Mathematics
Dr. Eric Omazu Special Adviser to the VC eomazu@noun.edu.ng Social Sciences
Prof. Dr. Abdalla Uba Adamu Vice-Chancellor audamu@noun.edu.ng Social Sciences
Mr. Wilson Friday, Ohioze Assistant Lecturer wohioze@noun.edu.ng Social Sciences Economics
Samuel Olumuyiwa Olusanya Lecturer oolusanya@noun.edu.ng Social Sciences Economics
Odishika Vivian Anietem Assitant Lecturer vodishika@noun.edu.ng Social Sciences Economics
Abel Inabo Obaka Lecturer aobaka@noun.edu.ng Social Sciences Economics
Dr. Ganiyat Adejoke Adesina-Uthman Dean gadesina-uthman@noun.edu.ng Social Sciences Economics
Prof. Hakeem Ibikunle Tijani Professor htijani@noun.edu.ng Social Sciences Political Science
Mrs. Ifeyinwa Maureen Ogbonna-Nwaogu Lecturer I mnwaogu@nou.edu.ng Social Sciences Political Science
MR. Abdul-Rahoof Adebayo Bello LECTURER I rbello@noun.edu.ng Social Sciences Political Science
Dr. Oyebode Musibau Olabamiji Lecturer II ooyebode@noun.edu.ng Social Sciences Political Science

Pages