Centre Code Image Title City email Phone No. Study Centre Director Geo Political Zone
64 , Commnity Study Centre,Fugar Edo fugarstudycentre@noun.edu.ng South South
65 Community Study Centre Awgu Awgu, Enugu awgustudycentre@noun.edu.ng 08037782878 Mr. OFORBUIKE Nwachukwu (Centre Overseer)
66 Community Study Centre Offa Offa offastudycentre@noun.edu.ng Dr.  J S Aina North Central
67 NOUN,Special Study Centre for National Assembly Central area, Abuja nationalassemblycentre@noun.edu.ng North Central
69 Abakiliki Study Centre Abakaliki, Eboyin abakalikistudycentre@noun.edu.ng 08069395473 Dr. Jonathan E. Aliede South East
70 Mushin Study Centre     Mushin, Lagos mushinstudycentre@noun.edu.ng 08035839076 Mr. Athanasius E. Onyeokoro  South West
70 NOUN Community Study Centre Otan-Ayegbaju Otan Ayegbaju Osun State otan-ayegbaju.comsc@noun.edu.ng 08023541556 Mr Bidemi Agunbiade South West
71 NOUN Special Study Centre. Victory International Institute of Theology and Education. Kwali, Abuja victoryinstitutestudycentre@noun.edu.ng Mrs. Margret Boro North Central
73 Community Study Centre, Ikom Ikom, Cross River ikomstudycentre@noun.edu.ng South South
75 Kagoro Study Centre Kagoro 08036125776 Tanko Achi North West
77 Idah Community Study Centre Idah, Kogi eamanabo@noun.edu.ng North Central
78 Owhrode Community Study Centre Udu, Delta owhrodestudycentre@noun.edu.ng South South
79 Iwo Study Centre Iwo, Osun State iwostudycentre@noun.edu.ng South West
80 Wukari Study Centre Wukari, Taraba wukaristudycentre@noun.edu.ng 08036381639 Mr. Lazarus Bala Sabo              North East
81 Ugbokolo Study Centre Ugbokolo, Benue ugbokolostudycentre@noun.edu.ng North Central
82 Uromi Community Study Centre Uromi. Edo state uromistudycentre@noun.edu.ng South South
100 NOUN Special Study Centre Nigeria Prisons Awka Awka, Anambra South East